Wholesale & Corporates

Wholesale & Corporates

Whether you’re looking to resell our product ranges or buy in bulk for your company or organisation, Towards Faith has you covered!

Over 75+ stores internationally trust us

Our international wholesaler network consists of established and new online stores, malls, corporates, organisations and schools that we've been working with since 2015.

Discounts

Discounts start at 30% and increase from there on all orders. The average order quantity from our wholesalers is around 100 units.

Easy Ordering

You place your order on our portal, we calculate the shipping and send the invoice digitally, after payment you receive delivery updates automatically.

Marketing Pack

We supply all marketing copy, studio and lifestyle photos, videos and promotional graphics to make selling easier for you.

Contact Us Today

Contact our sales team to set up your wholesale account and get access to our order portal today, as well as access to our product brochure, email us on sales@towards.faith

Rich text block

2021 Stockists 

Wardah Books Singapore https://wardahbooks.com

Homies In Jannah Singapore https://www.homiesinjannah.com

Hayyan Kids Singaporehttp://hayyankids.com

The Hamper Stories Singaporehttps://www.instagram.com/thehamperstorysg/?hl=en

Humairaa Cottage Malaysia https://www.instagram.com/humairaacottage/

WritNWisdom Malaysia https://www.instagram.com/writnwisdom/

Tala Trading Qatar http://www.shopattala.com/

Deen District South Africa https://deendistrict.com

Suhayla Kids South Africa https://muslimchildrenlibrary.com

The Dotted Pearl Nigeria https://thedottedpearl.com

The Souq Arena Nigeria https://www.instagram.com/thesouqarena/?hl=en

Tahara Sweden https://www.tahara.se

Aniq Design Austria https://aniq.at/en

Deensquare UAE https://deensquare.com

Muslim Children Library UAE https://muslimchildrenlibrary.com

Siraj Co USA https://www.siraj.co

Sweet Moon USA https://sweetmoon.us/

With A Spin USA http://www.withaspin.com

Izdihar Boutique USA https://www.instagram.com/izdiharboutique/?hl=en

Muslim memories USA www.muslimmemories.com

Happy Street Store USA http://www.happystreet.co/

The Barakah Boutique USA https://thebarakahboutique.com

The Date Palm Canada http://www.thedatepalm.com

Anafiya Gifts UK https://www.anafiya.com

Every Cloud Silver Lining UK https://www.everycloud-silverlining.co.uk

Safar London UK https://www.safarlondon.co.uk

Al Baraqah UK https://instagram.com/albaraqah01?igshid=wwnch0xr5qrd

Noorah Gifts UK www.noorahgifts.com

Ibraheem Toy House UK https://www.ibraheemtoyhouse.com

Rainbow Quran UK https://www.rainbowquranuk.com

The Islamic Establishment UK http://theislamicestablishment.com

Ibadah London UK https://www.ibadahlondon.com

Khamsa UKhttp://www.khamsa.co/

Anafiya gifts UK https://www.anafiya.com

Mubarak London UK https://mubaraklondon.com

Muslimah Prints UK https://www.instagram.com/muslimahprints/?hl=en

The Desi Doll Company UK https://desidollcompany.com

House of Jilbab UK https://www.houseofjilbab.com